Ribbon cutting lots of people.jpg



American Federation of State, County & Municipal Employees (AFSCME) California PEOPLE

American River Democrats

Bakers' Union Local 85

California Association of Professional Scientists

California Democratic Party

California EnviroVoters

California Labor Federation

California Legislative Latino Caucus

California Legislative Women's Caucus

California Nurses Association

California Professional FireFighters

California  School Employees Association

California Teachers Association

California Women's List

California Young Democrats

Catalyst Democrats

California Federation of Teachers

Equality California

Evolve California

Fund Her

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW), Local 340

JFK Democratic Club

Labor Democrats of Sacramento County

Latinas Lead

Latino Economic Council of Sacramento

LatinX Young Democrats

Los Rios College Federation of Teachers

Mid-Placer Democrats

Mom's Demand Action Gun Sense Candidate Distinction

NARAL Pro-Choice California

National Women's Political Caucus

Planned Parenthood Advocates Mar Monte

Run For Something

Sacramento Area Fire Fighters Local 522

Sacramento -Sierra's Building and Construction Trades

Sacramento Central Labor Council, AFL-CIO

Sacramento County Young Democrats

Service Employees International (SEIU) California

Service Employees International Union Local 1021

Sheet Metal Workers Local 104

Stonewall Democratic Club of Greater Sacramento

Truman Club

United Domestic Workers

United Food and Commercial Workers Union


Tony Thurmond, State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Ami Bera, US Congressman

Dr. Richard Pan, State Senator

Ken Cooley, Assemblymember

Kevin McCarty, Assemblymember

Ash Kalra, Assemblymember

Jim Wood, Assemblymember

Jim Cooper, Assemblymember
Quirk Silva, Assemblymember

Joan Buchanan, Assemblymember (former)

Phil Serna, Sacramento County Supervisor

Darrell Steinberg, Mayor, City of Sacramento
Katie Valenzuela, Sacramento City Councilmember

Rachel Radell-Harris, Auburn City Councilmember
Mai Vang, Sacramento City Councilmember

Bobbie Singh-Allen, Mayor, City of Elk Grove
Porsche Middleton, Mayor, City of Citrus Heights
Donald Terry, Mayor, City of Rancho Cordova

Bill Lauritsen, Lincoln City Councilmember

Mike McKibbin, San Juan Unified School Board President

Zima Creason, San Juan Unified School Board Vice President

Pam Costa, San Juan Unified School Board Member

Lucinda Luttgen, San Juan Unified School Board Member (former)

Chris Clark, Folsom Cordova Unified School District Board Member

Nancy Chairs Espinoza, Elk Grove Unified School Board Member

Valerie Gross, Roseville City School District Board Member

Deborah Ortiz, Los Rios Community College District Trustee and State Senator (Ret.)

Larry S. Tract, Director Florin Water (Ret.)

Orlando Fuentes, Consumnes Community Services District Director

Kent Kern, Superintendent, San Juan Unified School District

Karina Talamantes, Sacramento County Office of Education Board President

Bina Lefkovitz, Sacramento County Board of Education Trustee

Brandon Rose, Sacramento Municipal Utility District Board President

Nancy Bui-Thompson, Sacramento Municipal Utility District Member

Heidi Sanborn, Sacramento Municipal Utility District Board Member
Gregg Fishman, Sacramento Municipal Utility District Board Member

Rosanna Herber, Sacramento Municipal Utility District Board Member

Rob Kerth, Sacramento Municipal Utility District Board Member

Dave Tamayo, Sacramento Municipal Utility District Board Member

Eric Guerra, Sacramento City Councilmember

Jaclyn Moreno, Cosumnes Community Services District Board
Raymond James Irwin, Chair, Fair Oaks Recreation and Parks District

Dave Jones, Former Insurance Commissioner

Chris Clark, Folsom Cordova Unified School District Board Member

Michael Seaman, Chair, Fulton El-Camino Parks and Recreation Board



Ryan Arba, Parent

Katie Arba, Parent and School Counselor

Bonita Aytch, Education Leader

Ann Bennett, Parent and Community Leader

Kelly Bonaventure, School Psychologist

Cristina Burkhart, School Community Program Specialist

Keith Carmona, Teacher
Peter Christensen, Community Leader
Ryan Digman, Parent and SJUSD Special Education Community Advisory Committee Member
Christiana Dominguez, Community Leader

Hellan Roth Dowden, Community Leader

Scott Evans, School Counselor

Sherry Griffith, Parent and Community Leader
Susan Gutowsky, Community Leader
Jeff Harris, Community Leader
Donna Hoffman, Parent and Community Leader
Julia Himovitz, Parent and Community Leader
Myel Jenkins, Chair, SJUSD Curriculum and Standards Committee

Chelsea Kelley, Parent and Local Control and Accountability Plan Parent Advisory Committee Member

Stefanie Kemen, Parent and Community Leader

Jenn Koerner, Parent and Community Leader
Barbara Leary, Community Leader

Nina Mancina, Education Leader

Sherok Mersal, School Community Resource Assistant

Evan Minton, Community Leader

Michelle Reyes, Community Leader 

Tricia Riehl, Parent and Teacher

Mandy Rousseau, Community Leader
Deanna Rhoades, 1st Vice Chair, Placer County      Democratic Party
Glenna Sansone, California Democratic Party Delegate
Rick Sansone, California Democratic Party Delegate

Karen Smith, Education Leader
Ragna Thordardottir, Parent and Speech and Language Pathologist
Marti Velasco, Counselor

Kim McCoy Wade

Robert Waldo
Jack Zwald, Former Vice Chair, Sacramento County Public Health Advisory Board

*titles are for identification purposes only.